Meet the Team

Alumni, Philanthropy and Community Engagement

The Division of Institutional Advancement cultivates relationships with alumni and friends of D’Youville to advance the vision and mission of the institution.
Through personal engagement and regular communication, we encourage financial support and foster a lasting connection to D’Youville.

Kim-Pietro

Kimberly Pietro
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
716-829-7556
pietrok@dyc.edu
 

Kate-Bedard

Kate Bedard
Director of Advancement Services, Prospect Research,
and Capital Campaigns
716-829-8485  
bedardk@dyc.edu

Taylor-Chaney

Taylor Chaney
Director of Annual Giving
716-829-7506
chaneyt@dyc.edu

Lindsey-Dulius

Lindsey Jakiel Dulius, PhD
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
diulusl@dyc.edu

Kate-Hammer

Kate Hammer
Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
716-829-7805
hammerk@dyc.edu

Tracy-Reed

Tracy Reed
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
716-829-8169
reedt@dyc.edu

Michael-Volpe

Michael Volpe
Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
716-829-8458
volpem@dyc.edu