Meet the Team

Alumni, Philanthropy and Community Engagement

The Division of Institutional Advancement cultivates relationships with alumni and friends of D’Youville to advance the vision and mission of the institution.
Through personal engagement and regular communication, we encourage financial support and foster a lasting connection to D’Youville.

 

Kim Pietro

 

Kimberly Pietro
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
716-829-7556
pietrok@dyc.edu

 

Kate Bedard
Director of Advancement Services, Prospect Research,
and Capital Campaigns
716-829-8485  
bedardk@dyc.edu



Lindsey Jakiel Dulius, PhD
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
duliusl@dyc.edu 

 

Kate Hammer
Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
716-829-7805
hammerk@dyc.edu

Tracy Reed
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
716-829-8169
reedt@dyc.edu

Michael Volpe
Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
716-829-8458
volpem@dyc.edu 

Cathy Wilde

Cathy Wilde
Director of Communications
716-829-8293
wildec@dyc.edu