D'Youville College
631 Niagara Street
Buffalo, NY 14201
Office: (716) 829-7806
Fax: (716) 829-7820
alumni@dyc.edu

Meet the Team:

Office of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement

 

Kathleen M. Christy
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(716) 829-7801

christyk@dyc.edu

 

 

Wade S. Hart
Chief Development Officer
(716) 829-7779

 hartw@dyc.edu

 

 

Aimee Pearson
Associate Vice President of Advancement Services
(716) 829-7803

pearsona@dyc.edu

 

 

AnneMarie Cucci, Ed.D.
Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Director
(716) 829-7802

cuccia@dyc.edu 

 

 

LeeAnn Petronsky
Donor Records and Events Administrator
(716) 829-7805

petronsk@dyc.edu 

 

 

Rhonda Beck
Office Assistant
(716) 829-7806

beckr@dyc.edu