Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Association

Every D’Youville College graduate is automatically a member of the D’Youville College Alumni Association. The Association currently has over 19,000 members throughout the world. Membership is free to all graduates.

The Alumni Association sponsors many events throughout the year for alumni and their families. Be sure to check the Events Calendar for the latest information on alumni events.

Alumni Association Board of Directors

The purpose of the Alumni Association is to promote fellowship among alumni and to advance the interests of D'Youville College.

2014-15 Board of Directors


President: Jodene (Jodie) Vrana Cunningham '89
Vice-President: Deanna Rusek '11
Recording Secretary: M. Ruth Reilly Kelly '89

Board Members

Kelly Biehls '09

Amy Cummiskey '88

Maureen Walsh Dougherty '64

Christina Barth Eberl '67

Caroline Farrell '09

Erin McCarthy Hanaburgh '11

Richard Hanaburgh '11, '14

Christina Joyce '10

Dorothy Higgins McNicholas '69

Maggie O'Brien '11

Kristen Dennis Obarka '04

Todd J. Potter Jr. '12

Elaine Juliano Regan '64

Student Representatives

Katelyn Buck

Rebecca Mecuri

Board Membership

If interested in joining the alumni association board, please complete the form and return it to the Alumni Relations Office via email at or mail to 631 Niagara St. Buffalo, NY 14201. If you have any questions, please contact Meg Richardson, Director of Alumni Relations at or by phone at (716) 829-7808. Download the Board of Director Form

Alumni Awards & Scholarships

The Alumni Association sponsors several alumni awards and the Sister Mary Charolette Barton, GNSH Alumni Kinship Scholarship. Please visit alumni awards for more information.

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?